I offer basic concealed carry classes for groups upon request, also private classes available upon request. I will schedule a class monthly as well ,so if interested please contact me to sign up.
Ladies Only classes Available !!
Enhanced Concealed Carry Classes now available
March 10, 2018 - Basic concealed Class. 5 hour course 9am-2 pm
March 24. 2018 - Enhanced Carry Class
8 hour course. 5-6 in classroom and 2-3 hours on the range with live fire.
The address is 926 Cr 791 Paragould, AR.
This is actually between Brookland and Paragould in the community of Goobertown.
Enhanced Carry Class 140.00 includes snacks, drinks and lunch .
Lisa did an outstanding job with this course! She was able to answer questions and discuss concerns with a high degree of competence. She individualized the instruction on the range so that each participant received help on the level needed. - Barbara S.
-Although I am not quite old enough to get a Concealed Carry License I sat in on the course with my mom so that I could become familiar with the laws etc... The course was very helpful. Lisa teaches on a level for everyone to understand and is knowledgable about all aspects of CC and firearms. -Austin S.
1.How old do I have to be to get a concealed carry permit in Arkansas?
21 years of age
2. Do I have to own a gun to take the class?
No - a gun will be available for class use if needed
3. I am not comfortable with carrying a gun, Should I take the class?
Yes- We will work together on getting you more comfortable to carry your gun . Practice and time will make you feel more at ease in carrying a concealed firearm.
4. So what is the Enhanced Carry License?
It gives the licensee the ability to carry and possess a handgun in more locations. It is an endorsement to the Arkansas Concealed carry License.